Check out K Reviews’ new look!

It’s not much, actually. Just a new banner (the very adorable Song Joong-ki is not exactly part of the whole K-pop circle, but meh, as an MC on Music Bank, I figure he’s close enough) that I made all by myself, and trust me when I say that this is an accomplishment in itself because I have absolutely no talent when it comes to Photoshop and figuring out what colors go together and such things. I’m a minimalist at heart so the lack of color is not such a bad thing for me.

So this post won’t be completely useless, here’s what you can look forward to:

  • a review of FT Island‘s new mini-album, Beautiful Journey!
  • more Brain Farts!
  • more Music Recommendation Mondays!

How about you? What would you like to see more of on the blog? Drop me a line – I don’t bite! 🙂

♥,
Kaye

Leave a Reply

